Tag: Prime Minister of Nepal

New PM of Nepal

New PM of Nepal  Pushpa Kamal Dahal, Chairman of the Communist Party of Nepal was appointed as the new Prime Minister of Nepal.  He was sworn in for the 3rd time as the PM of Nepal succeeding Sher Bahadur Deuba of the Nepali Congress party. Bishnu Paudel, Narayankaji Shrestha and Rabi Lamichhane were appointed as the deputy Prime Ministers of Nepal  About Nepal:  President– Bidhya Devi Bhandari Currency– Nepalese Rupee Capital– Kathmandu